Ugly, I

I have never been able to pose before a camera, long before I even picked up a camera to shoot people. Well, all that changed today when I decided to use an empty room at home for some pose-tutorial. I felt like a model on coke; set the camera and timer, run to the front, pose, go back to check the picture.

I quite liked the pictures and I might just be shooting more people than landscapes soon. I hope I can tell a story with some random poses of friends and strangers.

Find below some of the pictures, please check the posts if you have not read them before…

5 thoughts on “Ugly, I

Leave a Reply

