Canvas 1

My love for Night Photography stems from my lack of time to shoot in the morning and afternoon which are both reserved for the ”master of the fields”. I will be posting night pictures I have taken over months. Part one will be light on a dark canvas while two will shine some light on those same pictures, changing the scenery entirely. The result I believe can only be decided by the viewer.

 

I have titled this post canvas because I believe every moment in life is a painting (some still being painted while others have already been painted and we have to move on to other paintings). Once a painting is done, you show friends, family and or colleagues or you just keep it to yourself; but you can not start all over again unless it was done on Photoshop. Then again there is no Photoshop in life….

 

These pictures were not taken at the same time/mood but still tell a certain story…

Leave a Reply

